Quantcast
Channel: Fantasy | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1354146

Reply: Dungeon!:: Rules:: Re: Can the wizard cast a spell at a monster in the same chamber?

$
0
0

by Requete

Just going by the rules in the new version I would say no. You could cast teleport if it's a chamber; otherwise you're fighting it straight up.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1354146

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>