Quantcast
Channel: Fantasy | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1354246

Reply: The Lord of the Rings: Journeys in Middle-earth:: Rules:: Re: Does restless axe Stack?

$
0
0

by smack_1

Faranim wrote:

You should be able to use both. You can use any number of "start of turn" abilities, in any order you choose.

It is 2 separate attacks though, and assuming the enemy is Elite, you would still get counterattacked after each one.


that was my next question, was it a "free" attack with no counter.
thanks for adding that info in as well. :)

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1354246


<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>