Quantcast
Channel: Fantasy | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1353823

Thread: Dungeon Fighter:: Rules:: Using=Carrying Objects? - Character Equipment Icons

$
0
0

by aboveriver

The rules say you can't carry items if you don't have the icon, but would Torm/fighter (3 weapon symbols) still be able to use a healing potion and not just carry it into the next room? Or are people playing carrying as use as well?

Tx!

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1353823


<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>