Quantcast
Channel: Fantasy | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1372448

Reply: Dice Throne: Season One:: Rules:: Re: To Token or Not to Token

$
0
0

by dragonsfire76

Tokens gained during ability activation can always be used immediately except when specifically stated otherwise (as you mentioned, Monk's Chi says it cannot be used to boost attack on the same turn that it is gained...though it can be used immediately for defense).

The only exception to the above is that damage modifier effects gained after "then" cannot be used to enhance the damage inflicted prior to the "then" (Example: Paladin's Righteous Prayer - you cannot use the Crit to boost the 8 damage because the Crit came after the "then"

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1372448

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>