Quantcast
Channel: Fantasy | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1353388

Thread: Summoner Wars: Master Set:: Rules:: Sand Goblins Scavenger.

$
0
0

by noom777

My question is: When an opponent attacks one of my Sand Goblin Scavengers and the Scavenger has a card underneath it with it's special ability scavenge and my opponent rolls three dice with an attack an has three successes does my Sand Goblin's ability prevents all those wounds by just discarding the underneath card?

Excuse me if my question is written poorly.
Thanks in advance!

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1353388

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>