Quantcast
Channel: Fantasy | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1354346

Reply: Root:: Rules:: Re: Vagrant Vagabond

$
0
0

by emspace

Invisible Hand wrote:


5) No ambush cards are played. The roll is 2-2. One Cat warrior, one Alliance warrior, and one Alliance cardboard piece of the Vagabond's choice are removed. Vagabond becomes hostile to both factions and scores ONE point TWO points.


Why only two points? not 3?

One infamy VP for each Warrior? +1 for the cardboard?


Can someone breakdown where the points come from, please? I don’t think I understand.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1354346


<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>