Quantcast
Channel: Fantasy | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1353301

Reply: Lords of Waterdeep:: Rules:: Re: Only play one quest per round, including mandatory ones as well?

$
0
0

by mouselim

Yes. There are 8 rounds in the game and each placement of an agent (amongst all the players) constitutes a turn.

The rules are correct.

Re-assigning an agent from the waterdeep harbor/port is deem as another turn.

Hero's Garden is an exception in which the ability of the card (or building) takes precedence.

So in effect, only one quest can be fulfilled per turn unless otherwise.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1353301

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>